Pilot List | 

There are 41 pilots listed.

Jamie Fox 811029
Peter Sanders 812954
Dale Topley 830094
Sean Reedman 813763
David Crabb 814174
Michael Benson 810399
Nigel Spink 811859
Dan Vernon 815828
Andrew Mason 821275
Liam Fassam 840943
John Robinson 841385
Kevin Beswick 857288
Harold Wright 837836
Keith Blackham 860718
Brad Gross 845789
Mark Lewis 837996
Martijn Denecker 866251
Nigel Cunningham 871833
Chris Pawley 856109
Stuart Sutton-Young 812281
Andy Clements 818523
Dominic Harte 858814
Bill Driver 883436
Anthony Fuller 884402
Chris Evans 885118
Keith Davies 810127
Andrew Chalkley 855275
Alexander Martin 836249
Geoff Mulligan 906495
William Le Bargy 918832
Eliot Wassell 905119
Frédéric Petit 937738
Todd Johnson 811683
Innes Eaton 997383
Rhys Thomas 1006347
Glyn Harding 865923
Stuart Williams 894702
Neil McGinty 1061349
Anders Samuelsson 811973
Andy Keeney 998062
Ian Maclaren 1027228

The Aurigny Virtual online pilot list and flight booking system are powered by DBMan, available from Gossamer Threads Inc.

The Aurigny Air Services name and logo is the property of Aurigny Air Services Ltd (used with permission). While Aurigny Air Services is pleased to have provided assistance in the development of this project, they accept no responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of the information contained herein. Up to date information on their schedules and services can be found on their web site - www.aurigny.com.