Pilot List | 

There are 41 pilots listed.

Alexander Martin 836249
Anders Samuelsson 811973
Andrew Chalkley 855275
Andrew Mason 821275
Andy Clements 818523
Andy Keeney 998062
Anthony Fuller 884402
Bill Driver 883436
Brad Gross 845789
Chris Evans 885118
Chris Pawley 856109
Dale Topley 830094
Dan Vernon 815828
David Crabb 814174
Dominic Harte 858814
Eliot Wassell 905119
Frédéric Petit 937738
Geoff Mulligan 906495
Glyn Harding 865923
Harold Wright 837836
Ian Maclaren 1027228
Innes Eaton 997383
Jamie Fox 811029
John Robinson 841385
Keith Blackham 860718
Keith Davies 810127
Kevin Beswick 857288
Liam Fassam 840943
Mark Lewis 837996
Martijn Denecker 866251
Michael Benson 810399
Neil McGinty 1061349
Nigel Cunningham 871833
Nigel Spink 811859
Peter Sanders 812954
Rhys Thomas 1006347
Sean Reedman 813763
Stuart Sutton-Young 812281
Stuart Williams 894702
Todd Johnson 811683
William Le Bargy 918832

The Aurigny Virtual online pilot list and flight booking system are powered by DBMan, available from Gossamer Threads Inc.

The Aurigny Air Services name and logo is the property of Aurigny Air Services Ltd (used with permission). While Aurigny Air Services is pleased to have provided assistance in the development of this project, they accept no responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of the information contained herein. Up to date information on their schedules and services can be found on their web site - www.aurigny.com.